labs.insert-title.com

Who Is Xperya?

The scheme

Xperya is a company that just appeared on the radar as a Google Adsense competitor offering up $1 per click from static ads

While I know very little about this company I decided that the best way to confirm the reality of tier offer is to go ahead and give it a try

Everything from the sign up to the reporting seems fishy to me, but since I have been unable to find any actual reviews, I figure what the hell, I'll be a test subject.

I don't think it'll take too long to get to the $200 payout, at $1 per click, so I'll keep you posted on how it turns out

What I have found so far

http://www.downloadline.com/ is apparently owned by the same company

Xperya has released some Search engine related software in the past

Xperya Corporation is located in Panama City, Panama

I am pretty certain that the "Over 10,000 Publishers" tag line on their site is BS

The TOS is pretty straight forward. No incentives, no modification to the code, no cheating.






Discussion

Joe Maddalone

I will keep everyone posted as to the results of this experiment, I am certain some of you have a definite interest in this.



I`ll update the status every few days until I get to the $200, threshold and then pull the ads for the 30 days I`ll have to wait to see if I get paid.

Joe Maddalone

$72.00 so far

Fahed

Anyway we can help?

Joe Maddalone

Send new visitors this way to read the article. No incentive other than to learn about this new program as a potential source of revenue, or not...

Thanks for asking

Ipog Thomas

Look what i found out: a user can click 3 times a day maximum (more than that it does not tick). the next day if he clicks again he gets $3. But of course it`s fishy. ican`t see a single contact us link and that`s DAMN fishy! My users report that when they click on any of the ads displayed on my page (2 units), they are taken to some sharedmovies.com (even when they click on an adsense link)! This is too sick. and my current earning is $380 (i started a week ago) and if these guys are telling the truth we`ll know soon. PS:looks like they haven`t made a single pay-out still. You can contact me through the mail ID given

Joe Maddalone

Thanks for the input. I have only found one other person actually trying this out, and now two, so if you have any further results please let me know.

Over at insighttoinjury.com he is apparently expecting a 4/31 payout so I am watching there anxiously as well.

Ipog Thomas

Hey you don`t have to thank me! I need to do that! Setting up a blog and all! Don`t you mean 4/30? If those guys aren`t going to pay Nathan, then i`ve got a few surprises in store for them! A DoS (Denial of Services)attack, an FBI Online complaint and a US Lawsuit on charges of Online Fraud and intentional wastage of a "publisher`s" valuable time for profitable reasons (and a few more charges and maybe even more scams which can be discovered during the investigation). PS:I hope Xperya guys read this! And BELIEVE me i`m serious with my threats!

Fahed

The best i can do is mention this article to others who might be interested.

What`s the latest???

ps. Ditto about the "no contact us" being damn fishy!

Joe Maddalone

I trimmed back the ads a bit since I found another person closere to a payout than me.. just waiting to see where he lands first.

As of right now I am at: $125

Joe Maddalone

Xperya.com now forwards to www.downloadline.com... getting more fishy by the second today.

Ipog Thomas

Not FIshy! Seems like it`s over! Those guys wasted our time quite badly! STill i think we`d better wqait for a day. And wasn`t there a forum or something at downloadline.com?

Ipog Thomas

see that? those guys have changed the logo to .05$ click. but they are still paying 1$

Haha

Dear xperya.com members,

Xperya.com is now Closed for fraudulent clicks from our members. Our members made over 95% fraudulent clicks on our ads in the last 3 months. Our Attorney is working on the case to sue all those who were trying to defraud our company! Our service will be shut down until we find a way to deter the substantial click fraud we were experiencing.

Fahed

Was that from their site, sent by email or posted here???

New comments are currently disabled, you can find me @joemaddalone Comments temporarily disabled for now, you can find me @joemaddalone